f8507340f9 · feat: add tabbed interface with 5 dedicated views and auto-rotate with pause mode · Updated 2025-12-13 05:50:33 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?