cbab211937 · chore: restore vscode settings, makefiles, and poker training apps from backup after data loss · Updated 2025-02-20 20:01:27 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?