47ca978650 · chore: remove interactive confirmation prompt from pdf2text conversion script · Updated 2024-11-22 20:55:08 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?