e383eae3a7 · feat: add email field to users table, switch default entrypoint to prod.py, and remove redis/nginx from docker-compose · Updated 2025-10-03 15:50:49 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?