4d3a29a435 · feat: add self-mention filtering with regex in MentionBot and update default model in README · Updated 2025-12-20 21:36:15 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?