b6ac734183 · fix: suppress unused parameter warnings and remove dead code in cli and main · Updated 2024-12-08 20:27:05 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?