ee50fa1432 · feat: add README documentation for Snekbot CLI client with setup and usage instructions · Updated 2025-07-24 21:26:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?