9e007c4d9a · feat: accumulate assistant response chunks and push to messages history for session tracking · Updated 2025-03-17 01:02:46 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?