8ae8ccdfe0 · feat: implement zero-copy splice forwarding on Linux and fix upstream connection leak · Updated 2026-01-27 20:53:29 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?