26c1301df8 · feat: add OpenAI tool call support to message model and API client · Updated 2025-08-21 11:29:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?