b45361c9e0 · feat: add productivity section with hours template to home page · Updated 2025-02-07 17:53:25 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?