6d7cf5965b · feat: add TimeIt context manager, Visit class, and enhanced click event tracking with DNS hostname display · Updated 2025-01-03 00:09:54 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?