00a62c2ae9 · docs: add database configuration defaults and SSH port setup instructions to README · Updated 2025-01-21 12:20:54 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?