49d53f1120 · chore: uncomment manage_repositories call and comment out delete_users_above_id with updated args · Updated 2025-06-25 08:32:53 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?