5be3fa2f02 · chore: remove auto-commit and push steps from build workflow · Updated 2024-12-14 22:30:34 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?