3073db38f1 · fix: skip unmap notifications for clients undergoing fullscreen unmanagement · Updated 2026-02-19 21:48:46 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?