4c754b20da · Add Gitea CI, fix size overflow and helper-path inconsistency from review2.md · Updated 2026-10-24 01:20:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?