afb4d557c4 · Fold L-13 to L-19 status into lesson log; add content master brief · Updated 2026-10-06 03:57:12 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?