After deleting a comment under a post, the page should scroll back to approximately the position where the deleted comment was located.
Steps to Reproduce
Not provided.
Expected Behaviour
After deleting a comment, the viewport should scroll to roughly the same position on the page where the deleted comment was displayed.
Actual Behaviour
Not provided.
Environment
Not provided.
Reported by retoor via DevPlace.
## Summary
After deleting a comment under a post, the page should scroll back to approximately the position where the deleted comment was located.
## Steps to Reproduce
Not provided.
## Expected Behaviour
After deleting a comment, the viewport should scroll to roughly the same position on the page where the deleted comment was displayed.
## Actual Behaviour
Not provided.
## Environment
Not provided.
---
*Reported by **retoor** via DevPlace.*
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Summary
After deleting a comment under a post, the page should scroll back to approximately the position where the deleted comment was located.
Steps to Reproduce
Not provided.
Expected Behaviour
After deleting a comment, the viewport should scroll to roughly the same position on the page where the deleted comment was displayed.
Actual Behaviour
Not provided.
Environment
Not provided.
Reported by retoor via DevPlace.